Badmintonclub Nüziders

Anbei die wichtigsten Kontakte ...

Matthias Dünser / Obmann
Hinteroferst 12, 6714 Nüziders
matthias.duenser@bc-nueziders.at
Mobil: 0699 10792813

Sebastian Schwald / Obmann-Stv./Presse
sebastian.schwald@bc-nueziders.at

Florian Harrasser / Kassier
florian.harrasser@bc-nueziders.at

Fabian Neyer / Schriftführer
fabian.neyer@bc-nueziders.at

Tobias Waldhart / Nachwuchstrainer
tobias.waldhart@bc-nueziders.at

Alexander Engstler / Tafelmeister
alexander.engstler@bc-nueziders.at

Tobias Teichtmeister / Turniermanager
tobias.teichtmeister@bc-nueziders.at